An Amazing Achievement

An Amazing Achievement

Our small publishing company pulled off the impossible so far in 2021. Through July, they have published 91 books. (With 50 or so scheduled for the second half of the year.) This is a wonderful achievement. All of the books are well designed and properly promoted. Allyson Longueira and her small team accomplished that on the one-day-at-a-time model. I’m so impressed with them.

And that doesn’t count books like The Chase, which is the next Diving novel. It’s available in preorder, which means that it’s not counted as published yet. (You can preorder it here: https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/project/the-chase/)

Below is a list of the books that WMG published so far in 2021 that feature my work. I know I haven’t notified you of any of this because I’ve been busy too. Before you click through, stop a moment and give the crew at WMG a round of applause. I know I am.

 

2021 Publications – KKR
Aliens Among Us https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/aliens-among-us/
Colliding Worlds, Vol. 1 https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/colliding-worlds-vol-1/
Colliding Worlds, Vol. 2 https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/colliding-worlds-vol-2/
Colliding Worlds, Vol. 3 https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/colliding-worlds-vol-3/
Colliding Worlds, Vol. 4 https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/colliding-worlds-vol-4/
Colliding Worlds, Vol. 5 https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/colliding-worlds-vol-5/
Colliding Worlds, Vol. 6 https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/colliding-worlds-vol-6/
Death Stopped for Miss Dickinson https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/death-stopped-for-miss-dickinson/
Fiction River: Chances https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/project/fiction-river-chances/
Fiction River: Dark & Deadly Passions https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/project/fiction-river-dark-deadly-passions/
Fun House Mirrors https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/fun-house-mirrors/
Maelstrom https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/maelstrom/
Politicians, Lost Causers, and Abigail Lockwood https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/politicians-lost-causers-and-abigail-lockwood/
Puckish Behavior https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/puckish-behavior/
Pulphouse Fiction Magazine: Issue #11 https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/pulphouse-issue-11/
The Year of the Cat: A Cat of Artistic Sensibilities https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/a-cat-of-artistic-sensibilities/
The Year of the Cat: A Cat of Fantastic Whims https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/a-cat-of-fantastic-whims/
The Year of the Cat: A Cat of Feral Instincts https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/a-cat-of-feral-instincts/
The Year of the Cat: A Cat of Romantic Soul https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/a-cat-of-romantic-soul/
The Year of the Cat: A Cat of Roving Nature https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/a-cat-of-roving-nature/
Thieves https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/thieves/
Tips on the Film/TV Industry for Novelists: A WMG Writer’s Guide https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/tips-about-the-film-tv-industry-for-novelists/
Diving Pairs Vol. 1 https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/diving-pairs-vol-1/
Diving Pairs Vol. 2 https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/diving-pairs-vol-2/
Diving Pairs Vol. 3 https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/diving-pairs-vol-3/
Diving Pairs Vol. 4 https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/diving-pairs-vol-4/
Diving Pairs Vol. 5 https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/diving-pairs-vol-5/
Diving Pairs Vol. 6 https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/diving-pairs-vol-6/
Cattitude https://www.wmgpublishinginc.com/product/cattitude/

2 responses to “An Amazing Achievement”

  1. Widdershins says:

    Bravo!!! Well done, WMG team! 😀

  2. Mark Schultz says:

    Congratulations! Very admirable!

Leave a Reply